Updating a group
The user can update the following group information.
The new name for the group must not be already in use.
The owner can only be set by the current owner of the group. Maybe a user wants to delete his account he can set the owner to the group to another user to prevent the system to delete the group.
A user with writing access is able to add other users to the group by clicking on Actions in the upper left corner.
If a user grants Permission.READ to another user, the user will be added to the list of group members. The new member has now access to all the data the group is able to access.
Grants Permission.WRITE to another user.